Can you sell your self published book at half price books?

Dear readers,

I was very curious and anxious to see if half price books would buy my book. I satisfied my curiosity today. I walked in and sold a few of my college books, along with my two copies of my book The Malevolent Twin. So if you are wondering if you can sell your createspace book to half price book stores. You certainly can! I did sell my only ingramspark copy as well. Sad 😦 Well, at least I can say I have two copies of The Malevolent Twin, in the half price books. Located at 11255 Huebner Rd. San Antonio, Texas 78230. The guy who I solf it said the cover was very cool. This made me pretty happy!

Sincerely,
Mary Sage Nguyen
Author of
http://nebula.wsimg.com/6e94ff754cb2af0e9839fceaefe5dea8?AccessKeyId=B63B5FF6E63C9149B6BF&disposition=0&alloworigin=1http://nebula.wsimg.com/12e93703cc13c52e1075f7b39af0ed5e?AccessKeyId=B63B5FF6E63C9149B6BF&disposition=0&alloworigin=1

Entertaining readers, one book at a time!
www.marysagenguyen.com
Entertaining readers, one book at a time!
www.marysagenguyen.com

About Mary Sage Nguyen

Author, Dreamer, and Book Enthusiast! You can reach me at http://www.marysagenguyen.com/
This entry was posted in Author, Books, Writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

