How to Migrate to Australia by Paulina Nowak

How to Migrate to Australia

How_to_Migrate_to_australia_cover_pageHow to Migrate to Australia
Paulina Nowak

Genre: Non-Fiction, Guide, and Travel

Format: Ebook

Date of Publication: 2015

Country of publication: Australia

Pages: 22

Book Blurb:

My first eBook “How to migrate to Australia” is a guide in a nutshell. It is the most comprehensive and user-friendly migrants’ guide.

Each chapter talks about important information on the migration process to Australia highlighting what needs to be done to get a visa to Australia.

“How to Migrate to Australia” is your handy leader with the most relevant, useful hints & tips for your migration process needs. Essential information from each section will help you successfully settle in Australia.
The purpose of this eBook is to provide migrants with easy suggestions on the migration process and settlement in Australia.

Living permanently in Australia is possible; however, for your dream to come true you have to fulfil certain conditions.

The Australian Immigration Office offers many visa types. Some of them give you the opportunity of permanently living in Australia where other visas will give you temporary permission for work, business or study. These visas can make it possible to gain work permits, buy a house, access health care cover, free education and many other aspects of life down under.

eBook “How to migrate to Australia” describes the general visa groups such as:

• Permanent residence visa based on professional qualifications;
• Student visa, designed for people who are interested in study in Australia;
• Business visa for people who would like to open a business in Australia;
• Working holiday visa types designated for people who are willing to work & travel around Australia;

By reading my eBook you will learn:

• What needs to be done in order to get an Australian visa;
• How to successfully settle down in Australia.

Available at MyEbookAustralia
Follow Paulina Nowak on Facebook, Website

ABOUT AUTHOR:

Paulina_Nowak_AustraliaMy name is Paulina Nowak and I have been a proud Australian citizen for nearly a decade. I was born in central Europe, Poland and always dreamed of travelling and exploring the world. Today, my dream has come true – I feel like, I am a citizen of the World.
I have been able to make a wonderful life in Australia with my family and therefore want to share my life through series of eBooks with you.
My professional career was built in two countries, Poland and Australia; consequently it allowed me to work in Quality Management Systems worldwide. This experience has proven to be a wealth beyond financial gain and allowed me a deep sense of personal growth and achievement. Having worked in both large multinational companies as well as small local businesses, I have learnt the European and Australian markets.
However, there were always some obstacles along the way that did not allow me to fully spread my wings and soar. I believe that my potential is limitless and have always thought I can do more. I think differently and I can always improve.
The idea of migrating to a new country may seem daunting at first but I believe everyone can do it.
At the beginning of my story, I thought I had nothing but a giant student loan and a load of favors to repay. I was wrong. Study had taught me to look at things from different perspectives and I continue to use this every day. Over time I came to appreciate the knowledge gained at university and accompanied it with real life experiences from the workplace.
Subsequently, my study became a career and my career allowed me to travel and enjoy many varied life experiences. Could I have imagined…love and marriage, parenting, a career abroad with various opportunities, financial security, being a home owner or migration to the other end of the World – migration to Australia!
All these experiences have led me here today…and made me who I am.
Paulina Nowak happy World citizen living permanently in Australia since 2006. Being a migrant, was only a stage in my life, like being a student or a Quality Assurance Manager.

AUTHOR INTERVIEW:

First I want to thank Paulina Nowak for doing the interview with me. Read the interview below and found how intriguing she is.

1. What is your writing process? Great, it took me only a few night to write what I always wanted to say to new migrants (or to someone who dreams about coming to Australia). The edition process went obviously much longer 😉

2. What is your favorite book? The Little Prince by Antoine de Saint-Exupéry, because he talks about how different we are & and how different our perspective can be.

3. What is your latest news? I’ve started a YouTube channel, where I will talk about Australia.

5. What genre do you write? eBook or Guides about life in Australia as a migrant, newcomer, temporary worker or student.

6. What is your most recent book How to Migrate to Australia about? It is all about what you have to do to get a visa to Australia and how does the visa process looks like. And the most important: what personal characteristics you have to have to survive migration process and became a happy migrant! 😉

7. What is the most complex step in the process of migrating to Australia? Don’t get crazy At first you must go through visa process & deal with immigration office. Second most common step I would call “adaptation” to Australian life.

8. What do you like the most about Australia? Unlimited number of possibilities 7 options. In regards to jobs, housing, life style, travel and much more.

9. Who is your most favorite Australian and what do they do? Why do you like him or her? Aboriginal people. I love they history, culture and the way they live. I admire them very much.

10. Is there a special location in Australia you like to be? What is the place called, and why do you like it? There are many places I would like to see in Australia. Australia is a huge country, but I have never been in Tasmania – so Tasmania would me my next destination.

11. What is the hardest part in writing How to Migrate to Australia? To make sure everyone (no matter what country he/she comes from) understands the process of migration to Australia as well as there is no misconception. Imagine someone from Brazil, Poland, Finland, India, Korea, Japan – we all have different perspective so the understanding may be different too. My goal was to reach as many people as I can.

12. What did you enjoy about writing How to Migrate to Australia? The image in my head of people reading my eBook and coming to Australia more prepared.

13. Do you have any children or pets? If so, do they distract you, or assist you with writing? I have a 7 years old daughter, a dog and a husband ;-). They are all very excited about my eBook. They know how important it was for me; it is my contribution to migrant’s society in Australia.

14. Do you have a day job, you would be comfortable sharing? Do you have any good stories about your day job, you would like to share?

15. What are your next writing projects? I would like to write an eBook on “How to write a proper resume to get a job on Australia” & bring together other writes (but only migrants) who can share their experience & knowledge.

16. How can fans reach you directly? Via face book or you tube channel & my personal website http://www.paulinanowak.com.au

How_to_Migrate_to_australia_cover_page

Purchase How to Migrate to Australia at MyEbookAustralia

About Mary Sage Nguyen

Author, Dreamer, and Book Enthusiast! You can reach me at http://www.marysagenguyen.com/
This entry was posted in Australia, Author, Author interview, Blog Tour, Travel, Writing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

