Limitless License by Ralph David

limitless license banner

limitless license 3d

Limitless License

Ralph David

Genre: Non Fiction, and Self-help

Date of Publication: June, 2016

Publisher: Tate Publishing

ISBN: 978-1682930106

Pages: 122

Price: $10.99 (Paperback) $9.99 (Ebook)

 Book Blurb:

 Allow me to help by simply directing you toward a new path.

Limitless License is the foundational ground from which all dreams and desires convert to reality. By possessing a limitless license, you will achieve tangible results while enjoying a balanced and fun life.

Available at Amazon & Tate Publishing

Follow on Ralph David Tate Publishing

AUTHOR INTERVIEW:

Ralph_David

First, I want to thank Ralph David for doing the interview with me. Read the interview below and found how intriguing he can be.

  1. What is your writing process? When I write, I think first of my readers. How can I be of Service? What experience or information can be shared?
  1. Who are your largest author influences? Jim Rhon, Les Brown & so Many others greats.
  1. What is your favorite book?“Rich Dad Poor Dad” by Robert Kiyosaki
  1. What is your latest news? Limitless License was release in June 2016.I ‘m excited to connect with the audience & spread the message of Love & Hope to the World.
  1. What are the five things people do not know about you?
  2. I ‘m a swimmer
  3. I enjoy spending time in great company & deep conversation
  4. I’m a kid @ heart.
  5. I enjoy nature.
  6. ‘m a Comedian all day!
  7. On more I also speak French.
  1.  What genre do you write? I write the type of books that motivate & clarify the way. For you to achieve your dearest dreams.
  1. What is your most recent book Limitless License about? Transformation at your own pace. Limitless License could be open at any chapter; the chapter that resonates the most with you; go for it. No specific order. Do what feel good!
  1. What is the most important takeaway from Limitless License? Life is a great AssetLive your Life by having fun, enjoy every Moments.

9. What are some examples of principles in Limitless License?

Level of the Game Principle

  • Can accelerate Growth for a creative type by easily showcasing the way the World of Service really works.
  1. What do you believe is the best quality to possess, in order to become an excellent communicator? The ability to be Silent & Listen.
  1. What is the number one characteristic a person must have to be successful? Confidence & a Limitless License. hahaha
  1. Why is discipline important in becoming a successful, and influential person? Repetition / Practice is what make the great, GREAT, Discipline is the ability to enjoy Repetition / Practice till the skill is mastered.
  1. How did you become a Shaolin and what is a Shaolin? For me Shaolin is not about Fighting but been Humble & Prepared to welcome Life Naturally. I encourage our readers to search & find out deeper about the Shaolin teaching.
  1. Is there a message behind Limitless License? NEVER GIVE UP ON YOUR DREAM! Not my Dream, not your Peers Dream, Your DREAM!
  1. What is the hardest part in writing Limitless License? In the book I had to evaluate circle of influence including myself.
  1. What did you enjoy about writing Limitless License? Wow great question Mary Sage! I love it all, Labor of Love is the only word that comes to my mind!
  1. How long did it take for you Limitless License? Gotta read the book!
  1. What are your next writing projects? I constantly write  … I got great work in store Let me surprise, you all in due time.

 

limitless license display

Purchase Limitless License at Amazon & Tate Publishing

About Mary Sage Nguyen

Author, Dreamer, and Book Enthusiast! You can reach me at http://www.marysagenguyen.com/
This entry was posted in Amazon, Author, Author interview, Blog Tour, Books, peace, Religious, Uncategorized, Writer, Writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

